PPA Member Early Career Award

Eve Cockburn Student Prize Information (Awarded at all PPA meetings)
                    List of Cockburn Student Prize winners 2007-2014 (Annual North American meeting)

 Eve Cockburn Mentorship Award Information 
(To be awarded at the 2016 North American Annual Meeting)

 Eve Cockburn Service Award Information 

            (To be awarded at the 2017 North American Annual Meeting)

List of Past Cockburn Awardees:

2005-- Don Ortner   Service Award 
2006-- No award presented
2007-- Rose Tyson    Service Award 
2008-- Jerry Rose     Mentor Award
2009-- Mary Powell    Service Award
2010-- Jerry Melbye    Mentor Award
2011-- Jane Buikstra   Service Award
2012-- Della Collins Cook    Mentor Award
2013-- Anne Grauer    Service Award
2014-- Marie Danforth    Mentor Award


 The PPA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization
For information or queries, please contact paleopathwebmaster@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software